Clay Elementary  Logo
AR Bookfinder Bell Schedule Clay Destiny Gifted & Talented Inf. Campus Smartphone Infinite Campus Old Skydrive OneDrive for Business (new Skydrive\Email) Reading Eggs Login Rosetta Stone Login Study Island Login WC Public Library
Clay SBDM School Improvement Plan Forms & Handbooks Gifted & Talented Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone PTA Officers SBDM School Directory Student Insurance Title I/Homeless
Estub Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone Old Skydrive OneDrive for Business (new Skydrive\Email) Clay Staff Committees School Directory
Dixon Elementary Providence Elementary Sebree Elementary Webster County ATC Webster County High School Webster County Academy Webster County Middle School Webster County School District
Message from our Principal

School Directory

Clay Elementary Administrative Staff 2017-18

Susan Owens Principal susan.owens@webster.kyschools.us
Brooke White Counselor brooke.white@webster.kyschools.us
Paula Montgomery Secretary paula.montgomery@webster.kyschools.us
Glenette Hill Instructional Coach glenette.hill@webster.kyschools.us

 

Clay Elementary Faculty 2017-18

Wendy Blue 5th/6th Grade wendy.blue@webster.kyschools.us
Heather Brantley 4th Grade heather.brantley@webster.kyschools.us
Angie Garrard Kindergarten angie.garrard@webster.kyschools.us
Linda Gill SDI linda.gill@webster.kyschools.us
Crystal Harris 2nd Grade crystal.harris@webster.kyschools.us
Lisa Lossner 3rd Grade lisa.lossner@webster.kyschools.us
Terri Lovan Preschool terri.lovan@webster.kyschools.us
Lauren Patmore 4th Grade lauren.patmore@webster.kyschools.us
Pamela Powell Library Media Specialist pamela.powell@webster.kyschools.us
Renee Pratt 1st Grade renee.pratt@webster.kyschools.us
Debbie Smith 5th/6th Grades debra.smith@webster.kyschools.us
Mark Spainhoward Physical Education mark.spainhoward@webster.kyschools.us
Kathleen Taft 5th/6th Grades kathleen.taft@webster.kyschools.us
Kelly Vorst Arts & Humanities kelly.vorst@webster.kyschools.us
Karen Weldon SDI karen.welcon@webster.kyschools.us
Brandye Whitsell SDI brandye.whitsell@webster.kyschools.us

 

Clay Elementary Support Staff 2017-18

Heather Austin Occupational Therapist heather.austin@webster.kyschools.us
Laura Brown Preschool Inst. Asst. laura.brown@webster.kyschools.us
Lisa Beckner Custodian lisa.beckner@webster.kyschools.us
Stephanie Crawford Physical Therapist stephanie.crawford@webster.kyschools.us
Stephanie Durrance Kindergarten Inst. Asst. stephanie.durrance@webster.kyschools.us
Shirley Eblen Cook/Baker shirley.eblen@webster.kyschools.us
Tina Edens School Nurse tina.edens@webster.kyschools.us
Kristi Higdon FRYSC Coordinator kristi.higdon@webster.kyschools.us
Katye Key AmeriCorp katye.key@webster.kyschools.us
Donna Martini Lead Custodian donna.martini@webster.kyschools.us
Christy Mitchell Speech christy.mitchell@webster.kyschools.us
Janet Newcom Cook/Baker/Cashier janet.newcom@webster.kyschools.us
Bernice Phillips Food Service Manager I bernice.phillips@webster.kyschools.us
Janie Reeves Kindergarten Inst. Asst. janie.reeves@webster.kyschools.us
Kathleen Robinson Gifted/Talented Teacher kathleen.robinson@webster.kyschools.us
Darlene Winstead Custodian darlene.winstead@webster.kyschools.us
Melanie Wurth Inst. Asst. melanie.wurth@webster.kyschools.us